Contact Us

Any Grievance sent by email will not be attended to / entertained. Please lodge your grievance at the website.

Sardar Patel Bhawan
Parliament street
New Delhi - 110 001

Public Grievances Officers
S.No. Name Designation Dealing with grievances related to Phone Number Fax Number
1 Ms Madhurima Rampal Section Officer State Govts. 23401465 23741006
2 Ms Anita Arora Section Officer Central Govt. Ministries/ Departments/ Organisations 23401492 23401492
3 Shri. Ambuj Sharma Under Secretary Prime Minister Office 23014155
4 Ms. Indira Murthy Joint Secretary Cabinet Secretariat 23743139
5 Shri J.G. Subramanian Deputy Secretary (Admn, Estt. & Transport) President's Secretariat --

Director of Public Grievances, Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
Ms Prisca Mathew
Deputy Secretary(PG)

Head of the Department, Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
Shri Kshatrapati Shivaji